• Author
      Sarah Bauman
      Participant
        • Allows Edits: No
        @bauman06

No Achievements Yet!

Allows Edits? No

Hello!
        My name is Sarah and let me tell you why I love photography. To start, I have always been very creative and photography was just another one of those things that I loved. Secondly, I have always found myself critiquing photography even in my teenage years. Thinking to myself, they should have taken that shot from another angle, wow is that bad lighting, now WOW is that a great photo, etc. This is what has inspired me to do this on my own, instead of being an outsider looking in.

I just got my first DSLR camera this year. I shoot with a Nikon D5300. I am self taught, and am eager to learn more.

A little bit about me you ask? I reside in Wyoming, I am in my mid-twenties, and am married. I have 3 dogs and a cat (whom are often my subjects). I also enjoy writing, playing around in my flower bed, camping, and gathering with family and friends.

I am looking forward to getting to know all of you!

Cheers!
        Sarah

Kent DuFault
        Participant
          • Allows Edits: Yes
          @kent
          • Contender Icon
          Allows Edits? Yes

Welcome Sarah. Sounds like you have a very nice life. Love LOVE LOVE the profile pic! I take it that pooch is one of your models. LOL.

Sarah Bauman
          Participant
            @bauman06

No Achievements Yet!

Allows Edits? No

Yes Kent, that is one of my dogs. Him and I LOVE taking “selfies” together. 🙂

Nice meeting you!

Kent DuFault
              Participant
                @kent
                • Contender Icon
                Allows Edits? Yes

Awesome. Looking forward to seeing your photographs.

Mistyisle
              Participant
                @mistyisle
                • Contender Icon
                • Throwdowner Icon
                Allows Edits? Yes